• Rondo in E-Flat Major, Op.16
• Nocturne op. 27 n.1 in C-Sharp minor
• Nocturne op.27 n.2 in D-Flat Major
• Scherzo n.1 in B minor, Op. 20

Piano Sonata n.2 in G Minor
• I: Vivacissimo
• II: Andantino
• III: Scherzo
• IV: Rondo

• Widmung, S. 566 – after Myrthen, Op. 25 n.1 by Robert Schumann
• Mephisto Waltz No.1, S. 514

Label: Classica Viva, 2015

You can listen “Romantic” for free here:


Or buy mp3 tracks here:


To purchase this CD please send an email to: info@patriziasalvini.com

If you desire an autographed copy, please specify in your request.

Price: 13 euro + shipping costs

This website uses cookies and third party services, proceeding with navigation you agree with my Privacy Policy. Ok